And We Have A Winner!

Published November 10, 2011 by caitlinnicoll

According to the Magical Random Gods, Claudie is the winner! 

Claudie, if you want to e-mail me at cnicoll85 [at] hotmail [dot] com with your sketch choices and your character descriptions, I will get started on them.* Also, be as specific as possible.

 

Also, I promised bookmarks to two people, and those winners are:

Tricia and Margo!

Send me your addresses and I’ll send those out right away.

 

That is all. Now back to my Japanese dramas.

*This will not get in the way of me catching up to you. Or you, Tricia. You either Sierra.

4 comments on “And We Have A Winner!

  • Ah! I just saw this. Oh my gosh, sketch! 😀 😀 I honestly have no idea yet, so you take that extra time to catch up. 😉 I’ll think of something.

  • Leave a Reply

